When property seekers look for homes, they want to see what is available in your active listings, so remember to unlist/ complete your sold/ rented listings and put them into past listings.

To unlist, go to active listings. Click on the 3 dots on the right of the listing and choose "Deactivate" to unlist your listing or "Mark as Sold/Rent" if you managed to sell or rent the unit.

What is the difference between Deactivate and Listing Sold/Rented?

Deactivate will put the listing into Past Listings.

On the other hand, once the listing is sold/rented, it will not only make room for more active listings, it will also shows property seekers that you have a lot of past transactions in your AgentWeb under "Property Listings" tab.

For general enquiries, please reach out to our Customer Service at the following:

  • Phone: +65 6238 5971 (Mon - Fri 9am - 6pm, closed on PH)
  • Email: custcare@propertyguru.com.sg
  • Live Chat: Click on the red button on the bottom-right of your AgentNet desktop page

For technical assistance, please message us via WhatsApp us at +65 9298 1629

(Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm, closed on PH) and we will get back to you within 1 working day.

Other recommended articles
Download AgentNet mobile app
Post a property listing (Mobile)
Repost your listing (Mobile)
Update property location for landed property (mobile)
Upload photos to your property listing (Mobile)
Find your listing in PropertyGuru (Mobile)
Share your listing to social media apps (Mobile) 

Did this answer your question?